Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Princeton, NJ & Monroe, NJ

41 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 02/16/19
I’ve been working with Jennifer Papadoupolis PA-C at the Somerville Office, and in diagnosing and tracking a tricky gout condition she has been excellent. She listens to all the symptoms, asks questions and tests for guidance that has led to significant improvement - and we are just getting started. She has also helped me with the insurance process and it has been mostly seamless thanks to her flexibility. Highly recommended.
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Didn’t see Dr M
Ashley G.
Submitted 02/15/19
The doctor is always very nice and explains everything to me. I enjoy having a nice doctor who is on time and courteous.
Marybeth S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at the Rheumatology Center of NJ. The staff is compassionate and very attentative.
Harold M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Very good doctor
Kristina J.
Submitted 02/05/19
A little bit of a wait to be seen but worth the wait. Dr took her time with me, heard all my problems, did a full exam and blood work and was able to give me a quick diagnose after a long time of pain!
Angela R.
Submitted 02/05/19
The Dr was very knowledgeable and kind and the staff made me feel like I could trust them
Kathy T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Heather is one of very few people who can get an iv in my arm. She is the best.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/04/19
I have been seeing Dr. Megid for an auto-immune condition. The doctor is very thorough and takes the time with me necessary to monitor my progress. The entire staff is friendly and understanding. They truly seem to be committed to providing excellent care and that you feel safe and comfortable during the process.
Vincent L.
Submitted 02/04/19
well explanatory
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/30/19
I had a good experience She listened to me and made good suggestions
Theresa O.
Submitted 01/24/19
On time and thorough
ELLEN C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Am always pleased with service and attention given at RCNJ Thank you
Alan C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Short wait time. Very efficient and pleasant staff. Dr. Megid was thorough and explained everything clearly.
Edward B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Uric acid check
Gemma C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Megid is the best rheumatologist there is! He patiently listens to my concerns and has helped relieved my symptoms of RA and PMR.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Both doctors that I saw (also Dr Adenwalla) seem to be thorough & knowledgeable, however the office is only as strong as their staff. My FMLA papers were dropped off in person by myself at the main office. I included a post it note with the date I needed to submit it, where to send it to and I answered the questions, so all someone had to do is copy & sign. I called and followed up. I was told they were sent '2 days ago' -already late. They never were sent to me or my employer causing great difficulty with my attendance at work & jeopardized my job.I am sorry to say that I have GREAT difficulty getting a refund of overpayment from the office manager. MANY voicemails were not returned. The records I was sent were missing dates & payments and I only received a partial refund because " we didn't receive our money". Uh I have my EOBs and you received & documented that. I started this in June. It is now December. Seems to be a common problem with doctors offices in New Jersey. Hasn't been the first time, but I only lived there 3 years.
Ralph D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Fine, caring,
Maria L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Listen carefully to my issues
Wayne M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr Megid squeezed me into his incredibly busy schedule to help me prepare for some much needed surgeries. Even though I am a new patient, he is going out of his way to make sure my needs are met. I can’t say enough about him.