Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Monroe, NJ & Flemington, NJ

77 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilou M.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been a patient since 2008, my first-time Rheumatology was a doctor. Mc Whorter was a very nice doctor, then he retires, the second doctor was Dr Abdel Ahmid was also very nice he the kind and amazing .and now I'm assigned Dr. Was Jennifer Sidiropoulos is also amazing, kind, and easy to communicate.
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/27/20
All the people who work at the office have always been wonderful, and respectful.
Helen E.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Megid is a great dr who shows much patience and compassion for my illness. He always addresses my concerns. The staff are very helpful to my needs.
Robert K.
Submitted 09/25/20
I just wanted to thank Dr. Meged for taking such great care of me when I was suffering extreme pain in my foot. His treatment was very effective. Also, I could tell that the staff worked very well as a team and ensured that I received high quality care. Thank you for being so compassionate!
Mohamed O.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great experience
Barbara V.
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been to the Somerville office twice, and my experience was excellent both times. Dr. Megid was very personable and explained everything clearly about what I needed to know about taking Prolia for my osteoporosis. I have had two shots six months apart with no adverse affects.
Cathie M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Adenwalla is the second Rheumatologist that I have seen for my lupus. She is by far more knowledgeable. She is very efficient and takes her time to discuss all of your questions. She does not rush your appointment which I appreciate. The staff is always very courteous, efficient and friendly.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 09/25/20
I am always happy with both Dr. Adenwalla and Jennifer. They listen and take action to make sure I suffer as little pain as possible. Thank you both. Front desk staff is GREAT.
Bertilla B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Adenwalla takes the time to examine me and listen to my concerns. She's serious about getting the diagnosis right.
Parviz R.
Submitted 09/25/20
She conducted a thorough diagnosis based on my described symptoms. She also ordered a blood test for further diagnosis. The medication that she prescribed was precisely what I needed in that I started to see relief immediately. The single most important thing about this professional is that she actually listens to the patient, which is a delightful (albeit rare) trait.
Rose D.
Submitted 09/02/20
I went undiagnosed for years, in one visit, she figured out what was wrong!
Olga T.
Submitted 03/03/20
I was very worried after several visits to the ER with no answers and Dr. Adenwalla took her time and listened to me. She answered all my questions and ordered tests to find out what I had. I highly recommend her, she's a great person and an outstanding professional.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Megid for about 10 years. I trust his professional diagnosis, level of care, and ability to solve my medical issues. In the past, I shared problems with staff issues but I believe he now has the best staff possible -- very professional, efficient, and caring. I highly recommend and have recommended Dr. Abdel-Megid to others experiencing and suffering from arthritis issues.
Ann-Marie M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I am always comforted by what Dr. Megid tells me about my symptoms and what tests i need at that time. He takes the time to talk to me. He tells me what is wrong and how to feel better. He is my favorite doctor. I've been going to him for about 9 years now.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Abdel-Megid answered my questions, provided information and was patient. Competent and caring!
Amber M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Megid took his time and listened to me. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. The whole team is patient oriented and efficient.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/21/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my illness and ordered tests that other doctors didn’t to find out what I had
Antoinette C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Cassandra L.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff and the nurse practitioner was great. Very friendly staff. I had to wait a month to get an appointment but that’s an indication that they have a lot of satisfied patients!
Harriet W.
Submitted 08/09/19
My visit was informative and caring. Dr. Megid and Elizabeth Cornock AGNP gave me the time I needed to better understand my condition.