Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Monroe, NJ & Flemington, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent!!!
Maria G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
The Doctor can be good but his staff people are terrible. I received cortisone shots at my knees at the end of September. They gave me an appointment for the end of October to have gel shots. When get there they know nothing about the shots, they didn't have the insurance ok. When asked why didn't call me and let me know they just look down. Yesterday I saw in my insurance information that they are charging me for a procedure I haven't received. I'm going to another Doctor
PHIL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Megid was extremely thorough and gave me the utmost confidence that I was in good hands! Additionally, I cannot give enough praise of the support staff, they were all pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable in their respective tasks...I highly recommend Dr. Megid and his team!
Jayshree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Everyone at the practice was knowledgeable and efficient and Dr Megid was friendly and attentive.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Ahmed Abdel-Megid is a wonderful doctor. After having been misdiagnosed by other doctors, Dr. Megid had the foresight to prescribe various tests and blood tests (not requested by the others) to determine what was the problem. Due to his medical knowledge and test results he was able to diagnose my medical condition. His thoroughness and taking the time to explain everything as well as the necessary steps needed to rectify my medical situation has significantly been a life changing event. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to Dr. Megid – he is truly my miracle/hero. He is an outstanding, dedicated and compassionate doctor.
Simon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The most caring nurse I ever met her name is Kathy she always taking care with care and love and attention
Ian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Megid is the best doctor on the face of the earth.
Ian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. ME
Antoinette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit Dr. Abdel-Megid was a very good experience! I found him to be informative, communicative and kind. The office staff was efficient and pleasant.
Ian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Rheumatology reform. Megid rocks.
Ian K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Megid is the best.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
So far I'm more than satisfied with my treatment. Dr Ahmed Abdel-Megid is very patient and answers all my questions and concerns. The staff are nice. The office is clean. I'm seen promptly at my appointment time. I would recommend this doctor.
Marilou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been a patient since 2008, my first-time Rheumatology was a doctor. Mc Whorter was a very nice doctor, then he retires, the second doctor was Dr Abdel Ahmid was also very nice he the kind and amazing .and now I'm assigned Dr. Was Jennifer Sidiropoulos is also amazing, kind, and easy to communicate.
Helen E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Megid is a great dr who shows much patience and compassion for my illness. He always addresses my concerns. The staff are very helpful to my needs.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I just wanted to thank Dr. Meged for taking such great care of me when I was suffering extreme pain in my foot. His treatment was very effective. Also, I could tell that the staff worked very well as a team and ensured that I received high quality care. Thank you for being so compassionate!
Mohamed O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Great experience
Barbara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I have been to the Somerville office twice, and my experience was excellent both times. Dr. Megid was very personable and explained everything clearly about what I needed to know about taking Prolia for my osteoporosis. I have had two shots six months apart with no adverse affects.
Cathie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Adenwalla is the second Rheumatologist that I have seen for my lupus. She is by far more knowledgeable. She is very efficient and takes her time to discuss all of your questions. She does not rush your appointment which I appreciate. The staff is always very courteous, efficient and friendly.
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I am always happy with both Dr. Adenwalla and Jennifer. They listen and take action to make sure I suffer as little pain as possible. Thank you both. Front desk staff is GREAT.
Bertilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Adenwalla takes the time to examine me and listen to my concerns. She's serious about getting the diagnosis right.