Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Princeton, NJ & Monroe, NJ

53 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen A.
Submitted 07/04/19
The woman at the front desk was overwhelmingly pleasant and accommodating. Unfortunately however, when I experienced pain in each knee on 2 different occasions, Dr. Magid never returned my calls. I like him but I felt that this was unprofessional.
Beverly H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Angela R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Abdel-Megid was very understanding when I explained why I went 7 yrs without the care I needed for my rheumatoid arthritis. He's very knowledgeable and up to date on treatment. He is kind and he actually listens when you voice concerns or worries. I would recommend him highly.
Jill E.
Submitted 05/20/19
It is a group of great doctors
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Megid takes the time to listen to and answer my questions, and never makes me feel silly.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Jennifer ROCKS!
Catherine D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Explains everything. Very good bedside manner
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Megid for several years and greatly appreciate his concern and understanding of my arthritis pain. Currently, he helped to alleviate knee pain due to a spur in the bursa near the knee found through a sonogram in his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Megid.
Anupa P.
Submitted 05/02/19
My first appointment at this practice. Friendly reception and punctual appointment. PA Como was very approachable and knowledgeable and explained things very well. Looking forward to next appointment to discuss my test results.
Jacki D.
Submitted 04/13/19
The PA I saw was very concerned as to what my diagnosis might be in the condition that I am in. let’s hope this continues
Maria B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Ahmed is wonderful. He listens to you and explains things so I understood what was wrong and how to fix it. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Tracy G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Adenwalla was professional yet caring. Very thorough and helpful. I really like her and feel confident in her ability to care for me. The office staff was very pleasant.
David A.
Submitted 02/16/19
I’ve been working with Jennifer Papadoupolis PA-C at the Somerville Office, and in diagnosing and tracking a tricky gout condition she has been excellent. She listens to all the symptoms, asks questions and tests for guidance that has led to significant improvement - and we are just getting started. She has also helped me with the insurance process and it has been mostly seamless thanks to her flexibility. Highly recommended.
Melissa G.
Submitted 02/16/19
Didn’t see Dr M
Ashley G.
Submitted 02/15/19
The doctor is always very nice and explains everything to me. I enjoy having a nice doctor who is on time and courteous.
Marybeth S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at the Rheumatology Center of NJ. The staff is compassionate and very attentative.
Harold M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Very good doctor
Kristina J.
Submitted 02/05/19
A little bit of a wait to be seen but worth the wait. Dr took her time with me, heard all my problems, did a full exam and blood work and was able to give me a quick diagnose after a long time of pain!
Angela R.
Submitted 02/05/19
The Dr was very knowledgeable and kind and the staff made me feel like I could trust them
Kathy T.
Submitted 02/04/19
Heather is one of very few people who can get an iv in my arm. She is the best.