Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Princeton, NJ & Monroe, NJ

27 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Uric acid check
Gemma C.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Megid is the best rheumatologist there is! He patiently listens to my concerns and has helped relieved my symptoms of RA and PMR.
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Both doctors that I saw (also Dr Adenwalla) seem to be thorough & knowledgeable, however the office is only as strong as their staff. My FMLA papers were dropped off in person by myself at the main office. I included a post it note with the date I needed to submit it, where to send it to and I answered the questions, so all someone had to do is copy & sign. I called and followed up. I was told they were sent '2 days ago' -already late. They never were sent to me or my employer causing great difficulty with my attendance at work & jeopardized my job.I am sorry to say that I have GREAT difficulty getting a refund of overpayment from the office manager. MANY voicemails were not returned. The records I was sent were missing dates & payments and I only received a partial refund because " we didn't receive our money". Uh I have my EOBs and you received & documented that. I started this in June. It is now December. Seems to be a common problem with doctors offices in New Jersey. Hasn't been the first time, but I only lived there 3 years.
Ralph D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Fine, caring,
Maria L.
Submitted 12/03/18
Listen carefully to my issues
Wayne M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr Megid squeezed me into his incredibly busy schedule to help me prepare for some much needed surgeries. Even though I am a new patient, he is going out of his way to make sure my needs are met. I can’t say enough about him.
Mohamed O.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great doctor
Joanne N.
Submitted 12/01/18
The Dr. was very clear in his initial examination and I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Annamarie R.
Submitted 11/22/18
Waiting time not long, friend and courteous staff. Love the attentive time Dr. Magid spends with me. Very patient too!
Shirley A.
Submitted 11/19/18
A relaxing atmosphere and a good experience.
Connie R.
Submitted 11/16/18
I think God for Dr. Megrid, for he Take care of patients and he is supportive
Jerome P.
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Abdel-Megid always listens carefully. He consults my patient information to ensure he understands what is going on with me and follows up.
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/06/18
P.A. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan. C.
Submitted 06/16/18
.Dr. Megid answers every question asked and gives lots of attention to his patients during each visit.
Virginia P.
Submitted 06/14/18
The doctor is always friendly and listens to what you have to say. I've never had any issues with this office.
Sharon D.
Submitted 06/12/18
My doctor is Dr. Ahmed Abdel-Megid and he has been treating me for everal years now. Dr. Megid has a great bed-side manner. He is empathetic and treats me as an individual. He listens and gives me the time I need to discuss my concerns.
Mary-Ellen P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Not a long wait time. Dr Megid answers all questions thoroughly
Joyce L.
Submitted 06/11/18
I love Dr Megid. He is a very compassionate and understanding doctor.
Eleanor B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Abdel-Megid is a very nice, professional doctor. He explains things in a way anyone can understand.
Darlene U.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr knows what I need in my treatment and he cares...