Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Princeton, NJ & Monroe, NJ

63 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Abdel-Megid answered my questions, provided information and was patient. Competent and caring!
Amber M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Megid took his time and listened to me. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. The whole team is patient oriented and efficient.
Lori H.
Submitted 08/21/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my illness and ordered tests that other doctors didn’t to find out what I had
Antoinette C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Cassandra L.
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff and the nurse practitioner was great. Very friendly staff. I had to wait a month to get an appointment but that’s an indication that they have a lot of satisfied patients!
Harriet W.
Submitted 08/09/19
My visit was informative and caring. Dr. Megid and Elizabeth Cornock AGNP gave me the time I needed to better understand my condition.
Michele L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Megid, is a great Dr. he takes his time to talk to you, and explains things so you can understand it. I highly recommended him.
Marie H.
Submitted 08/07/19
The doctor was friendly and asked me about my condition and if I had any concerns.
Adele B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice
Tracey B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Loved how thorough the doctor was
Karen A.
Submitted 07/04/19
The woman at the front desk was overwhelmingly pleasant and accommodating. Unfortunately however, when I experienced pain in each knee on 2 different occasions, Dr. Magid never returned my calls. I like him but I felt that this was unprofessional.
Beverly H.
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Angela R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Abdel-Megid was very understanding when I explained why I went 7 yrs without the care I needed for my rheumatoid arthritis. He's very knowledgeable and up to date on treatment. He is kind and he actually listens when you voice concerns or worries. I would recommend him highly.
Jill E.
Submitted 05/20/19
It is a group of great doctors
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Megid takes the time to listen to and answer my questions, and never makes me feel silly.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Jennifer ROCKS!
Catherine D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Explains everything. Very good bedside manner
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Megid for several years and greatly appreciate his concern and understanding of my arthritis pain. Currently, he helped to alleviate knee pain due to a spur in the bursa near the knee found through a sonogram in his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Megid.
Anupa P.
Submitted 05/02/19
My first appointment at this practice. Friendly reception and punctual appointment. PA Como was very approachable and knowledgeable and explained things very well. Looking forward to next appointment to discuss my test results.
Jacki D.
Submitted 04/13/19
The PA I saw was very concerned as to what my diagnosis might be in the condition that I am in. let’s hope this continues