Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Monroe, NJ & Flemington, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bertilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Adenwalla takes the time to examine me and listen to my concerns. She's serious about getting the diagnosis right.
Parviz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
She conducted a thorough diagnosis based on my described symptoms. She also ordered a blood test for further diagnosis. The medication that she prescribed was precisely what I needed in that I started to see relief immediately. The single most important thing about this professional is that she actually listens to the patient, which is a delightful (albeit rare) trait.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I went undiagnosed for years, in one visit, she figured out what was wrong!
Olga T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
I was very worried after several visits to the ER with no answers and Dr. Adenwalla took her time and listened to me. She answered all my questions and ordered tests to find out what I had. I highly recommend her, she's a great person and an outstanding professional.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Megid for about 10 years. I trust his professional diagnosis, level of care, and ability to solve my medical issues. In the past, I shared problems with staff issues but I believe he now has the best staff possible -- very professional, efficient, and caring. I highly recommend and have recommended Dr. Abdel-Megid to others experiencing and suffering from arthritis issues.
Ann-Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I am always comforted by what Dr. Megid tells me about my symptoms and what tests i need at that time. He takes the time to talk to me. He tells me what is wrong and how to feel better. He is my favorite doctor. I've been going to him for about 9 years now.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Abdel-Megid answered my questions, provided information and was patient. Competent and caring!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Megid took his time and listened to me. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. The whole team is patient oriented and efficient.
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my illness and ordered tests that other doctors didn’t to find out what I had
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent
Cassandra L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
The staff and the nurse practitioner was great. Very friendly staff. I had to wait a month to get an appointment but that’s an indication that they have a lot of satisfied patients!
Harriet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
My visit was informative and caring. Dr. Megid and Elizabeth Cornock AGNP gave me the time I needed to better understand my condition.
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Megid, is a great Dr. he takes his time to talk to you, and explains things so you can understand it. I highly recommended him.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
The doctor was friendly and asked me about my condition and if I had any concerns.
Adele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Very nice
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Loved how thorough the doctor was
Karen A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
The woman at the front desk was overwhelmingly pleasant and accommodating. Unfortunately however, when I experienced pain in each knee on 2 different occasions, Dr. Magid never returned my calls. I like him but I felt that this was unprofessional.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Abdel-Megid was very understanding when I explained why I went 7 yrs without the care I needed for my rheumatoid arthritis. He's very knowledgeable and up to date on treatment. He is kind and he actually listens when you voice concerns or worries. I would recommend him highly.
Jill E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
It is a group of great doctors