Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Monroe, NJ & Flemington, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Abdel-Megid is a very nice, professional doctor. He explains things in a way anyone can understand.
Darlene U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr knows what I need in my treatment and he cares...
Darryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Great Doctor,staff is very pleasant!
Francia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr.Megid is Caring, knowledgeable and always looking to help you the best way to aliviate your pain. Thank you very much Dr!
Gemma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Megid is a very competent and caring physician.
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Excellent
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
I have had only the best experiences at this office from receptionists to nurses to Dr Megid. Would highly recommend this Rheumatology Center.
Nancy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
I have always been extremely satisfied after my office visits with Dr. Megid. He takes his time, doesn’t rush you, listens to your concerns, and explains things clearly. I saw Dr. Megid first because of the recommendations from friends and am so glad I did!
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr Megid takes his time and talks to you and explains everything. He listens to the patient also.