Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Monroe, NJ & Flemington, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Jennifer ROCKS!
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Explains everything. Very good bedside manner
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Megid for several years and greatly appreciate his concern and understanding of my arthritis pain. Currently, he helped to alleviate knee pain due to a spur in the bursa near the knee found through a sonogram in his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Megid.
Anupa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
My first appointment at this practice. Friendly reception and punctual appointment. PA Como was very approachable and knowledgeable and explained things very well. Looking forward to next appointment to discuss my test results.
Jacki D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
The PA I saw was very concerned as to what my diagnosis might be in the condition that I am in. let’s hope this continues
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Ahmed is wonderful. He listens to you and explains things so I understood what was wrong and how to fix it. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Adenwalla was professional yet caring. Very thorough and helpful. I really like her and feel confident in her ability to care for me. The office staff was very pleasant.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
I’ve been working with Jennifer Papadoupolis PA-C at the Somerville Office, and in diagnosing and tracking a tricky gout condition she has been excellent. She listens to all the symptoms, asks questions and tests for guidance that has led to significant improvement - and we are just getting started. She has also helped me with the insurance process and it has been mostly seamless thanks to her flexibility. Highly recommended.
Melissa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
Didn’t see Dr M
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
The doctor is always very nice and explains everything to me. I enjoy having a nice doctor who is on time and courteous.
Marybeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
I am very satisfied with the care I receive at the Rheumatology Center of NJ. The staff is compassionate and very attentative.
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Very good doctor
Kristina J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
A little bit of a wait to be seen but worth the wait. Dr took her time with me, heard all my problems, did a full exam and blood work and was able to give me a quick diagnose after a long time of pain!
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
The Dr was very knowledgeable and kind and the staff made me feel like I could trust them
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Heather is one of very few people who can get an iv in my arm. She is the best.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
I have been seeing Dr. Megid for an auto-immune condition. The doctor is very thorough and takes the time with me necessary to monitor my progress. The entire staff is friendly and understanding. They truly seem to be committed to providing excellent care and that you feel safe and comfortable during the process.
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
well explanatory
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
I had a good experience She listened to me and made good suggestions
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
On time and thorough
ELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Am always pleased with service and attention given at RCNJ Thank you