Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey

Rheumatologists located in Monroe, NJ & Flemington, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Rheumatology Center of New Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rheumatology Center of New Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Short wait time. Very efficient and pleasant staff. Dr. Megid was thorough and explained everything clearly.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Uric acid check
Gemma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Megid is the best rheumatologist there is! He patiently listens to my concerns and has helped relieved my symptoms of RA and PMR.
Deanna G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Both doctors that I saw (also Dr Adenwalla) seem to be thorough & knowledgeable, however the office is only as strong as their staff. My FMLA papers were dropped off in person by myself at the main office. I included a post it note with the date I needed to submit it, where to send it to and I answered the questions, so all someone had to do is copy & sign. I called and followed up. I was told they were sent '2 days ago' -already late. They never were sent to me or my employer causing great difficulty with my attendance at work & jeopardized my job.I am sorry to say that I have GREAT difficulty getting a refund of overpayment from the office manager. MANY voicemails were not returned. The records I was sent were missing dates & payments and I only received a partial refund because " we didn't receive our money". Uh I have my EOBs and you received & documented that. I started this in June. It is now December. Seems to be a common problem with doctors offices in New Jersey. Hasn't been the first time, but I only lived there 3 years.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Fine, caring,
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Listen carefully to my issues
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr Megid squeezed me into his incredibly busy schedule to help me prepare for some much needed surgeries. Even though I am a new patient, he is going out of his way to make sure my needs are met. I can’t say enough about him.
Mohamed O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
Great doctor
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/18
The Dr. was very clear in his initial examination and I look forward to my follow up appointment.
Annamarie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Waiting time not long, friend and courteous staff. Love the attentive time Dr. Magid spends with me. Very patient too!
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
A relaxing atmosphere and a good experience.
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
I think God for Dr. Megrid, for he Take care of patients and he is supportive
Jerome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
Dr. Abdel-Megid always listens carefully. He consults my patient information to ensure he understands what is going on with me and follows up.
Sharon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
P.A. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/18
.Dr. Megid answers every question asked and gives lots of attention to his patients during each visit.
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
The doctor is always friendly and listens to what you have to say. I've never had any issues with this office.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
My doctor is Dr. Ahmed Abdel-Megid and he has been treating me for everal years now. Dr. Megid has a great bed-side manner. He is empathetic and treats me as an individual. He listens and gives me the time I need to discuss my concerns.
Mary-Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Not a long wait time. Dr Megid answers all questions thoroughly
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
I love Dr Megid. He is a very compassionate and understanding doctor.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Abdel-Megid is a very nice, professional doctor. He explains things in a way anyone can understand.